Sapphire Stingrays Representative Teams

We are excited to announce our 2023 AFL Sapphire Coast Stingrays Representative Squads.

Our U13 Mixed, U155 Boys, U17s Girls and U17s Boys teams will be playing in the Shoalhaven Representative Carnival on the weekend of 30th June-2nd July across three venues in Nowra and Vincentia: Nowra Showground, West Street Oval and Vincentia Oval.

They will play teams from Shoalhaven Juniors, Illawarra Juniors and Central West across the three day carnival.

It is exciting that the Shoalhaven Carnival is on again this year after several years of cancellations due to covid and wet weather.

The U13s Mixed team will be coached by Barry Dunstan (Sparra) from Tathra Sea Eagles

Andrew TriffettBatemans Bay Seahawks
Billy HemstedBermagui Breakers
Billy MillarBermagui Breakers
Blair WheatleyBatemans Bay Seahawks
Dylan ParkerTathra Sea Eagles
Grace LittleTathra Sea Eagles
Harry BeuzevilleMerimbula Diggers
Harry McMahonTathra Sea Eagles
Henry AllenBatemans Bay Seahawks
Isaac DiDonatoMerimbula Diggers
Jack DarrochMerimbula Diggers
Jackson MeltonBatemans Bay Seahawks
Jaison LyonsPambula Panthers
Jaxon Mark BromwichNarooma Lions
Kalais ParkerTathra Sea Eagles
Liam CarrolBatemans Bay Seahawks
Mack SunderlandBermagui Breakers
Malakai NaveTathra Sea Eagles
Oliver Austin-MillsNarooma Lions
Phoenix ParsonsBega Bombers
Riley John DunstanTathra Sea Eagles
Ryder BuscallTathra Sea Eagles

The U15s Boys team will be coached by Trent Klavins from Narooma Lions

Alexander ArthurBermagui Breakers
Ashley ParkerNarooma Lions
Bryce KellarPambula Panthers
Cale PetterwoodBatemans Bay Seahawks
Charlie KlavinsNarooma Lions
Deegan MoffittNarooma Lions
Ethan BromwichNarooma Lions
Flynn CookTathra Sea Eagles
Harry BlewittMerimbula Diggers
Jack StevensonMerimbula Diggers
Jett CookNarooma Lions
Keanu CraigNarooma Lions
Kris LyonsPambula Panthers
Kyler MackieNarooma Lions
Oskar CooksonPambula Panthers
Ozi John WhiteNarooma Lions
Ryan StevensMerimbula Diggers
Sonnie ZarkoBermagui Breakers
Tom BennettPambula Panthers
Tom NewboldNarooma Lions
Tom SimperNarooma Lions
Zach Raymond MuncktonBermagui Breakers

The U17s Girls team will be coached by Katlyn Scott (Bermagui Breakers) and Naomi Shoobridge (Tathra Sea Eagles)

Abby FraserTathra Sea Eagles
Alivia FraserBermagui Breakers
Angelina PuglisiBermagui Breakers
Ava Rose MuncktonBermagui Breakers
Brooke ChesterEden Whalers
Claire CallaghanBermagui Breakers
Cleo CookTathra Sea Eagles
Ellie ChesterEden Whalers
Gracie BabidgeBermagui Breakers
Hayley ChandlerTathra Sea Eagles
Isla JuddEden Whalers
Jayda HulmeBermagui Breakers
Jayde JacksonEden Whalers
Kobi BestEden Whalers
Kya RixonBermagui Breakers
Laycee HarrisEden Whalers
Libby LewisEden Whalers
Natalia EganBermagui Breakers
Neave BallardBermagui Breakers
Seanna MarkwortBermagui Breakers
Sophie PottsBermagui Breakers
Tayah WhiteEden Whalers

The U17s Boys team will be coached by Richard Janson from Merimbula Diggers

Angus KewMerimbula Diggers
Archer WhitbyPambula Panthers
Archie CowieBermagui Breakers
Beau BennettMerimbula Diggers
Digby CurrieMerimbula Diggers
Dom ChandlerTathra Sea Eagles
Flynn GroenewoudBermagui Breakers
George StratouridesTathra Sea Eagles
Harry HuddlestonBermagui Breakers
Jack McMahonTathra Sea Eagles
Jack PollockMerimbula Diggers
Jackson ParsonsTathra Sea Eagles
James JansonMerimbula Diggers
Jarra WestonNarooma Lions
Liam ChandlerTathra Sea Eagles
Martin PrestonBroulee Moruya Giants
Thomas LassauBroulee Moruya Giants
Toby ParkerTathra Sea Eagles
Tom HaynesNarooma Lions
Will CallaghanBermagui Breakers
William TiffenNarooma Lions
Zane CurvenBermagui Breakers

More information will be shared in the coming weeks around fixturing and games at Shoalhaven.

Congratulations to all successful players for 2023s Stingrays Teams!