AFL NSW/ACT CONTACTS

Steven Mahar

Manager – ACT/ Southern NSW
Mobile: 0417 484 751
Phone: 02 6214 2311
Email: steven.mahar@afl.com.au

Garry Lawless

Community & AFL Canberra Operations Manager
Mobile: 0400 866 370
Phone: 02 6214 2309
Email: garry.lawless@afl.com.au

Luke Martin

Game Development Manager – ACT/South Coast
Mobile: 0429 913 436
Phone: 02 6214 2308
Email: luke.martin@afl.com.au

John Dyball

Regional Coordinator – South Coast
Mobile: 0411 226 086
Phone: 02 4455 3824
Email: john.dyball@afl.com.au

Jake Bateman

Umpire Development Coordinator- ACT/ South Coast/ Central West
Mobile: 0481 211 536
Phone: (02) 6214 2301
Email: jake.bateman@afl.com.au

Cameron Bernasconi

Regional Talent & Coaching Coordinator – ACT/Southern NSW
Mobile: 0424 313 430
Phone: 02 6214 2312
Email: cameron.bernasconi@afl.com.au

Sinead Pearson

Communications & Partnerships Coordinator – ACT/South Coast
Mobile: 0438 424 705
Phone: 02 6214 2304
Email: sinead.pearson@afl.com.au