AFL NSW/ACT CONTACTS

Matthew Graham

Regional Manager- South Coast
Mobile: 0416 007 131
Email: matthew.graham@afl.com.au

John Dyball

Regional Coordinator – South Coast
Mobile: 0411 226 086
Phone: 02 4455 3824
Email: john.dyball@afl.com.au

Mitch Wallis

Football Operations & Development Coordinator
Mobile: 0448 066 204
Email: mitch.wallis@afl.com.au

Jake Bateman

Umpire Development Coordinator- ACT/ South Coast/ Central West
Mobile: 0481 211 536
Email: jake.bateman@afl.com.au

Cameron Bernasconi

Regional Talent & Coaching Coordinator – ACT/Southern NSW
Mobile: 0424 313 430
Email: cameron.bernasconi@afl.com.au

Sinead Pearson

Communications & Partnerships Coordinator – ACT/South Coast
Mobile: 0438 424 705
Email: sinead.pearson@afl.com.au